Go to contents

(사)한국바이오칩학회 The Korean BioChip Society

BT+IT+NT융합시대의 리더 : 한국바이오칩학회

역대 수상자

2010 학회상 수상자 및 추계학술대회 우수논문 발표상 수상자 안내

■ 2010 학회상 수상자

학술대상 김 학 성 (KAIST)
공로상 박 제 균 (KAIST)
송 준 명 (서울대학교)
기술상 이 대 식 (한국전자통신연구원)
신인학술상 이 창 수 (충남대학교)

■ 2010 추계학술대회 - 우수논문 발표상<가나다순>

강민희 (KAIST)
"Nano Contact Printing For Low Cost SERS Substrates using Metal Dewetting"
박 욱 (서울대학교)
"Amphiphilic Structured and Encoded Microcarriers for Dispensing Quantitative Liquid in a Microfluidic Channel"
유임성 (한양대학교)
"Detection of Metal Ions Using Conjugated-Polymer Sensor Embedded Microfibers Fabricated with 3-D Hydrodynamic Focusing Technique "
이창열 (연세대학교)
"Hollow Microneedle for Acute Glaucoma Drainage"
이현종 (연세대학교)
"Formation of HepG2 Microspheres and in situ Detection System on Micropatterned Electrospun Fibers"
전향아 (한양대학교)
"SERS-based Clinical Diagnosis Using Hollow Gold Nanospheres"
정용호 (서강대학교)
"Fabrication of Biomemory Device Composed of Metalloprotein on the Nanoscale System"
홍성엽 (아주대학교)
"A Signal Amplification Strategy for Electrochemical Biosensor using Gold Nanoparticle-conjugated Dendrimers"

(사)한국바이오칩학회 (The Korean BioChip Society)
주소 : (우)06130, 서울특별시 강남구 테헤란로7길 22 과학기술회관 신관 804호
대표전화 : 070-7767-9855 , 팩스 : 02-921-9856 , 전자우편 : biochip@biochip.or.kr, 웹사이트 : http://www.biochips.or.kr Copyright © The Korean BioChip Society. All Rights Reserved.
Facebook Twitter URL 복사