Go to contents

(사)한국바이오칩학회 The Korean BioChip Society

BT+IT+NT융합시대의 리더 : 한국바이오칩학회

역대 수상자

2011 학회상 수상자 및 추계학술대회 우수논문 발표상 수상자 안내


■ 2011 학회상 수상자

학술대상 최 정 우 (서강대학교)
공로상 정 형 일 (연세대학교)
민 준 홍 (경원대학교)
기술상 김 성 우 (나노바이오시스)
신인학술상 송 시 몬 (한양대학교)
정 석 (고려대학교)

■ 2011 추계학술대회 - 우수논문 발표상<가나다순>

"In situ Nanomechanical Detection of Single DNA Nick-sealing Events"
김인섭 (한양대학교)
"Duplex Cancer Markers Detection using Gold-patterned Microarray Chip"
김정현 (고려대학교)
"Effect of Shear Stress on Bacterial Biofilm in Microfluidic Channel "
김태형 (UNIST)
"Enhanced Plasma Separation in Narrow Tilted Channel on Centrifugal Microfluidic Platform"
송영훈 (서울대학교)
"Multiplexed Assay with Liquid encapsulated Microshell and Partipetting"
이명권 (KAIST)
"Enhanced Inertial Blood Plasma Separation in a Contraction?expansion Array Microchannel using Modulation of Inertial Migration"
임영진 (UNIST)
"Micropatterns of Double-layered Biomimetic Nanofiber Scaffolds with Dual Functions of Cell Patterning and Metabolite Detection"
추유진 (한양대학교)
"SERS-based Optofluidic Immunoassay System of Cardiac Biomarkers"

(사)한국바이오칩학회 (The Korean BioChip Society)
주소 : (우)06130, 서울특별시 강남구 테헤란로7길 22 과학기술회관 신관 804호
대표전화 : 070-7767-9855 , 팩스 : 02-921-9856 , 전자우편 : biochip@biochip.or.kr, 웹사이트 : http://www.biochips.or.kr Copyright © The Korean BioChip Society. All Rights Reserved.
Facebook Twitter URL 복사